UK – Head Office

109 Maltings Place 169 Tower Bridge Road London SE1 3LJ

E: info@wineintelligence.com

T: +44 (0)20 7378 1277

World Map
×

Italy – Trieste Office

Contact: Pierpaolo Penco, Italy Country Manager

Address: Duino 16 • 34011 Duino Aurisina (TS) • Italy

E: pierpaolo@wineintelligence.com

T: +30 349 424 3371

×

China – Guangzhou Office

Contact: Rui Su, Research Manager or Alejandro Bria Mas, China Research Manager

Address: 25/F, City Development PlazaNo.189 West Ti Yu Road • Tianhe District •  510623 • China

For more information on our China services, please download our brochures in Chinese or in English.

E: rui@wineintelligence.com and alejandro@wineintelligence.com

T:

×

Australia – Sydney Office

Contact: Natasha Rastegar, Country Manager – Australia

Address: 101 William Street    Darlinghurst    NSW 2010  •  Australia

E: natasha@wineintelligence.com

T: +61 (0) 428 755 057

×

South Africa – Cape Town Office

Contact: Dimitri Coutras, South Africa Country Manager

Address: PO Box 349 • Rondebosch Cape Town 7701  South Africa

E: dcoutras@iafrica.com

T: +27 828288866

×

Germany – Frankfurt Office

Contact: Wilhelm Lerner, Associate Director/Germany Country Manager

Address: Im Pfeilersbaum 4 • 65385 Rüdesheim am Rhein • Germany

E: wilhelm@wineintelligence.com

T: +49 (0)175 580 6151

×

France – Avignon Office

Contact: Jean-Philippe Perrouty, Director

Address: Wine Intelligence France • Bât. Pierre Thomas, bureau n°106  546, rue Baruch de Spinoza • BP 61225 • 84911 Avignon Cédex 09 • France

E: jean-philippe@wineintelligence.com

T: +33 (0)486 408 417

×

USA – Delaware Office

Contact: Erica Donoho, USA Country Manager

E: erica@wineintelligence.com

T: +1 973 699 4158

×

UK – Head Office

109 Maltings Place 169 Tower Bridge Road London SE1 3LJ

E: info@wineintelligence.com

T: +44 (0)20 7378 1277